Spiritual Warfare – Terms of Engagement

SPIRITUAL WARFARE ONLINE CONFERENCE

JUNE 6, 2020

8:00 am MST – 5:00 pm MST (10 am EST, 9am CST, 7am PST)

TIME (MST) TOPIC PRESENTER
8:00 – 8:10 Welcome Craig Hagenau
8:10 – 8:55 ANGELS & DEMONS Dan Schneider
8:55 – 9:10 Q& A
9:20 – 10:05 FROM OLD TO NEW EVE: A Woman Restored Dan Schneider
10:05 – 10:20 Q & A
10:30 – 11:15 BEWARE: There’s A Lady In This Battle Jesse Romero
11:15 — 11:30 Q & A
11:30 – 12:00 Bookstore and lunch break
12:00 – 12:45 OUR DEFENSE: State of Grace Jesse Romero
12:45 – 1:00 Q & A
1:10 – 1:55 TERMS OF ENGAGEMENT Kyle Clement
1:55 – 2:10 Q&A
2:20 – 3:05 SOBRIETY & THE MASCULINE RESPONSE Kyle Clement
3:05 – 3:20 Q&A
3:30 – 4:15 END GAME “No Soul Left Behind Kyle Clement
4:15 – 4:45 Q&A
4:45 — 5:00 Closing Craig Hagenau

The Registration deadline has past.

Enter your keyword